Charnwood Orchestra Concert


Saturday 13th January, 2018, 7.00pm at Humphrey Perkins Community Centre Barrow Upon Soar LE12 8JU

A concert of popular classics including;
Bizet – Suite from Carmen
Tchaikovsky – Swan Lake Waltz
Dvorak Symphonic Dance
Svendson Violin Romance – performed by our very own conductor and musical director Nic Fallowfield.
& many Strauss Waltz’s, Marches and toe tapping Polkas including Blue Danube, Radetzsky March and other Viennese New Year favourites.
There will be an interval bar & raffle.

Tickets Cost
£13 – Concessions
£3 Under 16’s.

Tickets can be bought via Paypal from the website, on the door or by telephoning 07718 153117.

Charnwood Orchestra Concert map